DT:Premiere | Linear System - Fourt Thirty [Molecular]

DT:Premiere | Linear System - Fourt Thirty [Molecular]

Molecular Recordings began life in the dreamy years of 1994, and has seen a resurgence in recent years with whole new string of quality releases, stepping into a new era in their history that has included artists such as Chris Liebing, Michael Burkat, and DJ Bone.

The latest VA EP is titled Structure Series 1 and welcomes an exceptional pool of talent including Jeroen Search, Linear System, Ma Haiping, Inigo Kennedy, Decoder, and FLAWS.

Linear System is now based in Costa Rica and has a catalogue that includes top labels such as Edit Select Records, Ben Sims’ Symbolism and Abstract Division’s Dynamic Reflection.

For this DT:Premiere we selected his track “Fourt Thirty” with a hypnotic and dance floor focused groove. A classic, stabbing synth rides the airwaves with a complementing lead that morphs slightly throughout to add tension, while the use of eerie atmospherics finish this trip in style.

Order the 12″ vinyl at Juno Records / Deejay.de / Discogs

Buy the Digital release from Bandcamp / Beatport


MOST01 - VA - Structure Series I

Latest Premieres

Artist Profile