DTMIX121 - Alex Schultz [Odessa, UKRAINE]

DTMIX121 - Alex Schultz [Odessa, UKRAINE]

Odessa is the home of Alex Schultz, a young and promising producer who is hotly tipped after a recent release for the legendary Planet Rhythm label amongst Wunderblock and B55 Records. Putting together a hypnotic and abstract set wise beyond his years, this is certainly a mix to satisfy the most dedicated Techno follower and be full of surprises along the way. Tracks featured from Rødhåd, Cleric, Sleeparchive, Tommy Four Seven, Marcel Dettmann, UVB, Tadeo, Shed and many more…

Tracklist :

01. ACRONYM : ashes [Northern Electrics]
02. DANIEL AVERY : drone logic (Rødhåd Remix) [Phantasy]
03. CLERIC : seit 1990 [Figure]
04. Ø [PHASE] : dirtro II (Robert Hood’s Redeemed Mix) [Token]
05. SPENCER PARKER : rights for men [Work Them]
06. SLEEPARCHIVE : senza titolo one [Mord]
07. TOMMY FOUR SEVEN : 131 [47]
08. MARCEL DETTMANN : encode II [Ostgut Ton]
09. KOBOSIL : aim for target [Ostgut Ton]
10. RADIO SLAVE : don’t stop no sleep (Roman Poncet & DJ Deep Remix) [Nonplus]
11. RØDHÅD : haumea [Token]
12. UVB : mixtion [Mord]
13. WRONG COPY : serial command [Marcel Dettmann Records]
14. TIGA : planet e (Dense & Pika Remix) [Counter]
15. TADEO : the net [Non Series]
16. MIKE PARKER : lustration eleven (sarychev) (Edit Select Remix) [Prologue]
17. SIGHA : our father [Token]
18. WRONG COPY : in to 5 [Marcel Dettmann Records]
19. SHED : i come by night [50 Weapons]
20. ARCHIVIST : pathfinder [Blankstairs]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile