DTMIX027 - Positive Merge [Odessa, UKRAINE]

DTMIX027 - Positive Merge [Odessa, UKRAINE]

Andrey aka Positive Merge is an established producer with over 120 tracks on Beatport, released by superb labels like Android Muziq, Baroque, Shout, Quadraphonic and Gynoid Audio. This Death Techno Exclusive serves up a cracking mix made of different styles that all work together for a trippy, driving, even funky at times sound. Featuring his own tracks and some of the most well respected artists around it’s one that will have your ears glued to it…

Tracklist :

01. SPEEDY J : shoegaze (Edit Select Reviset) [Electric Deluxe]
02. POSITIVE MERGE : fog (Electrorites Remix) [Shout]
03. NICOLE MOUDABER : toe cleavage [8 Sided Dice]
04. CARLO LIO : finders keepers [Mindshake]
05. RADIO SLAVE : absolute absolute (Jerome Sydenham Remix) [Apotek]
06. SHLOMI ABER : groove mechanism (Chris Liebing Remix) [Ovum]
07. VIRGIL ENZINGER & SUBMERGE : paradigm (Andy White Remix) [Impact Mechanics]
08. JOSEPH CAPRIATI : the gallery [Drumcode]
09. POSITIVE MERGE : mirage [Gynoid Audio]
10. CONRAD VAN ORTON : mechanical winter [CRS]
11. EXPLOIT : red light (Positive Merge Remix) [Mutex]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile