DTMIX024 - Ronny Gee [Lübbenau, GERMANY]

DTMIX024 - Ronny Gee [Lübbenau, GERMANY]

Another DT exclusive mix from the hellraiser Ronny Gee. He knows no boundaries when it comes to style, delving into some of the most exciting stuff I’ve ever heard. Featuring huge artists and labels that are well and truly at the forefront of the darker techno sound. Imagine how a horror movie soundtrack should sound and your half way there…

Tracklist :

01. WENDY & LISA feat. SHANKAR : fire & regeneration [NBC]
02. M83 : teen angst (Luciano Mix) [Cadenza]
03. TOMMY FOUR SEVEN : armed 3 [CLR]
04. KNOBS : tecnolicious [Gynoid Audio]
05. LOGOTECH : enlevement [Amazone]
06. THE NOISEMAKER : utopia (Octave Remix) [Machine Box]
07. MIKAEL PFEIFFER : shadow bells (Octave Remix) [Phobiq]
08. ALAN FITZPATRICK : gridlock (Gary Beck’s Locked Up Drums) [Drumcode]
09. GABEEN : hypnotic melody [Reiz Musik]
10. DURCHEINANDER : explicaciones (Felix Lorusso Remix) [Reeves Music]
11. KNOBS : reality [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
12. DYNO : pressione [Hell Yeah]
13. STEPHAN KOENIGK : future’s past [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile