DTMIX038 - Noogstar [Ghajnsielem, MALTA]

DTMIX038 - Noogstar [Ghajnsielem, MALTA]

Happy New Year everyone! Firing off 2012 is our second Exclusive mix from the highly talented Noogstar. Hi-octane, driving techno is his vice with a great ear for set progression, always a pleasure to listen to and full of technical surprises along the way. Massive tunes from Dubfire, Brian Sanhaji, Gary Beck, Sasha Carassi, Worakls, Alex Bau, Marco Bailey & Tom Hades providing the banging bombs for this peak time scorcher!

Tracklist :

01. MEAT KATIE & D. RAMIREZ feat. ODISSI : stop the revolution (Dubfire’s Dub) [LOT49]
02. WEHBBA : double standards (Joseph Capriati Remix) [Tronic]
03. ALEX BAU : noise a (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) [Sleaze]
04. BRIAN SANHAJI : phonon [CLR]
05. TONY THOMAS : beginnings (Gary Beck Remix) [Soma]
06. RALPH MIRTO : path (Sasha Carassi Remix) [Dmom]
07. GARY BECK : yes! [Bek Audio]
08. LOCO & JAM : room 909 (Space DJz Remix) [Phobiq]
09. MARCO BAILEY & TOM HADES : rayavadee [Bedrock]
10. WORAKLS : tension [binary404.com]
11. MONIKA KRUSE : wavedancer (Monika Kruse & Thomas Schumacher Remix) [Terminal M]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile