DTMIX105 - Kereni [Bristol, ENGLAND]

DTMIX105 - Kereni [Bristol, ENGLAND]

Kereni has been doing this thing a while now and DT has long been fans of his work, thus very pleased to invite him into the mix archive. You can discover his music on labels such as Darknet, BCR, Reaktivate, Archetypes to his latest spooky release “Plan 9” EP on Diego Hostettler and Dave Ellesmere’s Belief System Records. This vinyl only Exclusive set delivers a tough, weird and wonderful ride with tracks from Tadeo, Philippe Petit, Aiken, Raffaele Attanasio, Jeroen Search to Jeff Mills.

Tracklist :

01. TADEO : requiem [Token]
02. N.d : Infantry (Kereni Remix) [Trivmvirate]
03. TADEO : the possibility of an encounter [Token]
04. FUTURE 16 : filaments (part 4) [Gynoid LTD]
05. AN-i : kino-i (Dub) [Cititrax/Minimal Wave]
06. PHILIPPE PETIT : venus [EarToGround]
07. AIKEN : hard times [End Of Dayz]
08. OVERALL SEVERITY : backfiring nerves [Key Vinyl]
09. PATRICK BOLTON: revived [Onnset]
10. DELUSIVE MANOEUVRES : dm1.1 (Raffaele Attanasio Remix) [Delusive Manoeuvres]
11. BIRTH OF FREQUENCY : bad tempered [Construct Re-Form]
12. JEROEN SEARCH : elect (Pt. 1) [Search Archives]
13. JEFF MILLS : growth [AXIS]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile