DTMIX152 - Leghau [Berlin, GERMANY]

DTMIX152 - Leghau [Berlin, GERMANY]

Originally from France, Leghau made the move to Berlin and has been gaining high flying recognition from his quality creations. Releases on labels such as Len Faki’s Figure, Electric Rescue’s Skryptöm, Dynamic Reflection and Chronicle to name only a few, he show no signs of slowing down, as his dedication is clear to see. An eclectic style palette and a solidly executed mix shows his complex understanding of Techno as a whole, whilst delivering a set to destroy any club floor. Dubby, hypnotic, gritty and abstract, there is plenty of exclusive material, plus tracks featured from Eric Fetcher, Marco Shuttle, Mike Parker, Donato Dozzy, Shifted, Surgeon, Marcelus and many more…

Tracklist :

01. LEGHAU : spontaneity [Dynamic Reflection]
02. YOSHIHIRO ARIKAWA : draft [Manufactory]
03. JXTPS : resist [Circular Limited]
04. ERIC FETCHER : forbidden planet [U.F.F. Records]
05. ISCHION : phase vi [ATT Series]
06. 9BEATS : Deepspace 1 [NORITE]
07. LEGHAU : sirens [Unreleased]
08. MARCO SHUTTLE : marching on the rings of saturn [The Bunker New York]
09. DER AMETHYST : sla-561v (Eric Fetcher Remix) [SR-IE]
10. LEGHAU : curse [Knotweed]
11. LEGHAU : see what happen [Analog Solutions]
12. LEGHAU : average [Chronicle]
13. TENSAL : inertia 1 (Mike Parker Remix) [Kynant]
14. DONATO DOZZY : terzo giorno [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
15. SHIFTED : centipede [Drifting Over]
16. SURGEON : convenience trap pt. 1 [Dynamic Tension]
17. MARCELUS : skyline [Singular]
18. HEALING FORCE PROJECT : illusione [Eclipse Music]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile