DTMIX200 - Grindvik [Berlin, GERMANY]

DTMIX200 - Grindvik [Berlin, GERMANY]



/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Instagram
/// Twitter
/// Discogs
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor


/// SoundCloud
/// Discogs
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

Grindvik is one of Sweden’s prime techno ambassadors with twenty years of dedication to the craft including running a record store, being owner of the Stockholm LTD imprint and a renowned producer. His music and contributions can be found on the likes of Rødhåd’s Dystopian, Adam Beyer’s Drumcode, Truncate and Weekend Circuit or collaborating with Pfirter, Lewis Fautzi and Hardcell for example. This milestone mix is a manic trip and education into raw and thundering techno alight with fervor and affirmation of pure, classic quality and history. Tracks featured by Jay Denham, Robert Hood, James Ruskin, Surgeon, Joris Voorn, Technasia and many more…

Tracklist :

01. SLOWDIVE : in mind Bandulu Remix (Out Mind) [Creation]
02. JAY DENHAM : stroke part 2 [Konsequent]
03. ROBERT HOOD : i am [Dekmantel]
04. JAY DENHAM : faces [Konsequent]
05. JAMES RUSKIN : if [Tresor]
06. SURGEON : returning to the purity of current [Tresor]
07. JORIS VOORN : shining [Sino]
08. TECHNASIA : acid storm [Sino]
09. TAKEN NAME : step out [Haven]
10. GRINDVIK : front row (Adriana Lopez Remix) [Stockholm LTD]
11. GRINDVIK : clash [Leyla]
12. TAKEN NAME III : incognito [Stockholm LTD]
13. RUE EAST : birmingham [Birmingham]
14. RANDOM NOISE GENERATION : human nt [430 West]
15. RUE EAST : remove [Pure Plastic]
16. TAKEN NAME II : folds in time [Stockholm LTD]
17. INFINITI : game one [Metroplex]
18. TAKEN NAME III : half life [Stockholm LTD]
19. RANDOM NOISE GENERATION : my soul (is free) [430 West]
20. GARY MARTIN : cosa caugat [KMS]
21. FREQUENCY : kiss the sky (Remix) [Lower East Side]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile