DTMIX061 - Daavneeq [Peterlee, ENGLAND]

DTMIX061 - Daavneeq [Peterlee, ENGLAND]



/// SoundCloud
/// Beatport


/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

A pleasure to have Dave return for his well overdue second appearance on Death Techno. As expected, he went for it with another mammoth tracklisting of gems. Showcasing his uncanny skill of blasting out barrages of bang on mixes, his technical ability and selection is second to none. Loads of roaring, dark and twisted vibes, topped off with some fine deep atmospherics for good measure. Tracks from Hans Bouffmyhre, Rrose, Truncate, Perc, Mike Dehnert, Jonas Kopp, Unbalance and more…

Tracklist :

01. PETER VAN HOESEN & DONATO DOZZY : elektra [Time To Express]
02. HANS BOUFFMYHRE : easy meat (Octave Remix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
03. HANS BOUFFMYHRE : planetoid [Electric Deluxe]
04. HANS BOUFFMYHRE : time zones [Perc Trax]
05. RROSE : waterfall [Sandwell District]
06. TRUNCATE : pad mode (Jerome Sydenham Remix) [Enemy]
07. SIAN & PSYCATRON : dichotomy [Octopus]
08. PSYK : crypt [LINEAL]
09. PERC : throb [Ovum]
10. MIKE DEHNERT : two [Fachwerk]
11. HANS BOUFFMYHRE : demon within [Perc Trax]
12. JONAS KOPP : in my soul [Traut Muzik]
13. ADAM BEYER & JOEL MULL : forming dies [Drumcode]
14. SANDWELL DISTRICT : a feed forward test session (Recorded Live in Berlin 23/10/2010) [Sandwell District]
15. ALAN FITZPATRICK : always something for nothing [Drumcode]
16. SPEKTRE : minds eye (Drumcell & Audio Injection Remix) [BluFin]
17. XHIN : vent (Pfirter Remix) [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
18. UNBALANCE : untitled 3 [Unbalance]
19. RICH JONES choronzon (Harvey McKay Remix) [8 Sided Dice]
20. ALAN FITZPATRICK : prometheus [Drumcode]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile