DTMIX138 - Marco Effe [Berlin, GERMANY]

DTMIX138 - Marco Effe [Berlin, GERMANY]


/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Instagram
/// Twitter
/// Discogs
/// Beatport
/// Spotify
/// Resident Advisor

Originally from Italy, Marco now resides in the mecca that is Berlin. Having released music on the likes of Sven Väth’s Cocoon and Dubfire’s SCI+TEC for example, his pedigree is clear, where in recent years has gravitated towards an underground gritty, punchy and quality Techno sound. Displaying a carefully curated set, this exclusive ranges from jacking to hypnotic to dub techno sounds, supplied by artists such as Joachim Spieth, 2000 And One, Daniel Avery, Eduardo De La Calle, Conforce and many more…

Tracklist :

01. NIHAD TULE : bleed [Stockholm LTD]
02. JOACHIM SPIETH : layer 1 [Affin LTD]
03. SLV (DE) : connections [Soma]
04. MARCO EFFE : subliminal response [Planet Rhythm]
05. ILARIO ALICANTE : virgo storm (Adventice Remix) [Cocoon]
06. 2000 AND ONE : spunk the funk [Bitten]
07. RUSSELL JAMES : dawn [Respekt]
08. RYAN JAMES FORD : kuhlp korkhu [Answer Code Request]
09. DANIEL AVERY : a mechanical sky (Alt Mix) [K7]
10. HAIKU & IRAKLI : alien talks [Out-ER]
11. F1AVIO : mean [Wunderblock]
12. EDUARDO DE LA CALLE : hyde number 8.47 [Biotop]
13. MARCO EFFE & JAMES MILE : mehringdamm (James Mile Dub’n Roll Mix) [Inmotion]
14. CONFORCE : reverse [Delsin]
15. ESHU : core [ESHU]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile