DTMIX030 - Slider [Ljutomer, SLOVENIA]

Death Techno - Slider

/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud

Slider dropped us a line, digging what we do and gave us this cut from a recent live set. After a little mastering courtesy of Death Techno amigo Daavneeq (CityWestRecords) it’s been phat-tened up nicely. Plenty of funky, rolling techno bombs and subtle progressions with beats from Sascha Dive, Jonas Kopp, Paul Ritch, Octave and Roland M. Dill. Hypnotising greatness…

Tracklist :

01. MATTHEW DEAR : little people (black city) (Sascha Dive Dub Remix) [Ghostly International]
02. DOMINIK EULBERG : gasthof ‘zum satten bass’ (Jonas Kopp Remix) [Trapez]
03. PAUL RITCH : shake it (Daniel Stefanik Berghain Edit) [SCI+TEC Digital]
04. MIKAEL JONASSON : haunted [Harthouse]
05. JONAS KOPP : ojos cerrados [CMYK Musik]
06. SARAH GOLDFARB : billie jean vince [200]
07. JONAS KOPP : flora [Spectral Sound]
08. OCTAVE : edge of the chasm (Audio Injection Remix) [Android Muziq]
09. PATCH PARK : mutant [Ground Factory]
10. MARKANTONIO : my tisana [Analytictrail]
11. ROLAND M. DILL : hash browns [Trapez]
12. G-MAN aka GEZ VARLEY : sparticus (Massimo Di Lena Reinterpretation) [Claque Musique]

Latest Mixes