DT:Premiere | Jonas Kopp - The Corner [Concepto Hipnotico Rec]

DT:Premiere | Jonas Kopp - The Corner [Concepto Hipnotico Rec]

Concepto Hipnotico Rec is the additional label arm from Argentinian Bruno Ledesma which has already featured music and remixes by Samuel L Session, Re:Axis, Steve Parker and Arnaud Le Texier.

The new release titled Concepto Culto is a dazzling ten track VA celebrating 10 years of the label with an abundance of talent including artists like Sol Ortega, Jonas Kopp, Mariano DC, Gonzalo MD, Joaquin Ruiz, Rhombic and more.

Jonas Kopp continues to be a leading light and constant source of inspiration with his releases on Tresor, Oscar Mulero’s PoleGroup and Bas Mooy’s Mord to name only a few.

For this DT:Premiere we selected his track “The Corner” with its thundering and twisted sound. This powerful, analogue floor burner is drenched in thick layers of modular tones and drones over a dynamic and potent, percussive energy.

Buy the Digital release from Beatport


Coming Soon…

CHRECVA01 - VA - Concepto Culto

Latest Premieres

Artist Profile