DTMIX052 - Rocco Caine [Kassel, GERMANY]

DTMIX052 - Rocco Caine [Kassel, GERMANY]

A massive Exclusive from one of our favourite producers of recent years. He kicks it straight off with a stomping unreleased track by the upcoming underground duo Acensor, including plenty of other unreleased bombs too. Rocco has released on Drumcode, Whirlpoolsex Music, Kanzleramt, Wall Music and continues to attract huge name collaborations through his unique sound. Tracks also featured from Ixel, Minuszwei, Mike Parker, Brian Sanhaji & Drumcell, Lucy and Black Art Orchestra…

Tracklist :

01. ACENSOR : transmission machine [unreleased]
02. JEFF RUSHIN : paranoia strikes (Rocco Caine & Acensor Remix) [Wall Music]
03. MINUSZWEI : n1 [Wall Music]
04. IXEL : black flower [Wall Music]
05. MINUSZWEI : m1 (Mike Wall Remix) [Wall Music]
06. HEIKO LAUX, DIEGO HOSTETTLER & ROCCO CAINE : splinter [unreleased]
07. MIKE PARKER : pulse trader [Prologue]
08. BRIAN SANHAJI & DRUMCELL : structure (Dub Version) [CLR]
09. LUCY : beautiful people [Mote Evolver]
11. ROCCO CAINE : trivium [unreleased]
12. ROCCO CAINE : grouch [unreleased]
13. MARCEL DETTMANN : landscape (Answer Code Request Remix) [Music Man]
14. BLACK ART ORCHESTRA : minimize the risk [Trapez Ltd]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile