DTMIX063 - Morgan Tomas [Paris, FRANCE]

DTMIX063 - Morgan Tomas [Paris, FRANCE]



/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Twitter
/// Beatport
/// YouTube
/// Resident Advisor

What a treat to have the master of one of the most distinctive labels around and also a French debut for Death Techno. Reloading Records has just been reborn with a rebrand and superb new look to match the substantial catalogue of techno bombs. Morgan shows why he consistently has his finger on the pulse of greatness with this truly brilliant Exclusive. Possessing a perfect balance of sheer filth and atmosphere that engages and excites from start to finish. His Beatport CV speaks for itself releasing on Octave’s Silent Steps, Hans Bouffmyhre’s Sleaze, Ricardo Garduno’s Illegal Alien, Nachtstrom Schallplatten, Darknet, the list goes on… Featuring tracks from Chris Page, Blawan, Yan Cook, Mas Teeveh, Monocraft & Dolby D plus many more…

Tracklist :

01. EMPTY ROOM : steady balance (Chris Page Remix) [Reloading]
02. BARKER & BAUMECKER : crows (Blawan Remix) [Ostgut Ton]
03. EMPTY ROOM : drifted (MTD Rework) [Reloading]
04. YAN COOK : snap [Silent Steps]
05. EMPTY ROOM : steady balance [Reloading]
06. DAN BLUME : natural resources (Mas Teeveh Remix) [Reaktivate]
07. REINIER ZONNEVELD & JSPR : exit basements (Ricardo Garduno Remix) [Illegal Alien]
08. MORGAN TOMAS : the shadow [Silent Steps]
09. DOLGENER : tonic (LOSO Recharged Mix) [Rawhard Audio]
10. LEWIS FAUTZI / NUKLEAR DEFAULT : sucktion [Slap Jaxx]
11. HOWSKI : fox trot [Silent Steps]
12. DELKO : one point [Crunch Control]
13. MORGAN TOMAS : enox.29 [Silent Steps]
14. OCTAVE : rumble [Reloading]
15. MONOCRAFT & DOLBY D : mdd.1 [Reloading]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile