DTMIX073 - Michael Tyralla [Berlin, GERMANY]

DTMIX073 - Michael Tyralla [Berlin, GERMANY]


/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Twitter
/// Resident Advisor

Michael’s second appearance on Death Techno is another quality Exclusive offering. A straight up vinyl and CDJ mix, wrapped in his signature abstract sound that reflects the pulse of Berlin’s underground with rolling, hypnotic styles along with a touch of melody to captivate your attention. Awesome tracks from Octave, Moerbeck, Dax J, Heron, Jonas Kopp, Shed, Viktoria Rebeka, Luke Slater and more…

Tracklist :

01. OCTAVE : mod-1 [Silent Steps]
02. OMAR S : triangulum australe [FXHE]
03. MOERBECK : in my brane [Mechanisms Industries]
04. DJ SPIDER & PHIL MOFFA : oracle octaves [Sublevel Sounds]
05. DAX J : la haine [Weekend Circuit]
06. REMY KRUYER : into the system (Heron Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
07. STRCK : ombrage (Gonzalo MD Remix) [Circular Limited]
08. KIRK DEGIORGIO : borel (Jonas Kopp ‘My Vision of Samba’ Remix) [Far Out]
09. SHED : fluid 67 [50 Weapons]
10. DELTA FUNKTIONEN : onkalo (Karenn Remix) [Delsin]
11. VIKTORIA REBEKA : enter the void [LDNwht]
12. CONVEXTION : untitled AA [Matrix]
13. LUKE SLATER : inductive channels [Peacefrog]
14. ANDREAS GEHM aka ELEC PT.1 : the road not taken [Solar One Music]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile