DTMIX109 - Weitone [Berlin, GERMANY]

DTMIX109 - Weitone [Berlin, GERMANY]


A respected Berliner, who shall not be named, appears as the illusive Weitone. His new angle on productions are due to drop soon on Caduceus Records which “…is the symbol of the duality of the material and spiritual world, and the highest form in music is spirituality.” This Exclusive mix certainly takes you into a trance like and hypnotic state, bound with a slickness and freshness that not many can get near. Featured are unreleased tracks from Weitone with artists like Cassegrain, Rrose, Abdulla Rashim, Svreca, Tensal and Zenker Brothers on show too…

Tracklist :

01. CASSEGRAIN : a study of splashes [Prologue]
02. RROSE : mirror [EAUX]
03. VOICES FROM THE LAKE : reptilicus [Geophone]
04. ABDULLA RASHIM : no god [Northern Electronics]
05. TENSAL : c-a2 [Tensal]
06. SHXCXCHCXSH : mrrrwrrrds [Avian]
07. WEITONE : touched by light [Caduceus]
08. MIKE PARKER : elliptical dissolve (Svreca Remix) [Semantica]
09. SKEE MASK : larus canus [Ilian Tape]
10. DRUMCELL : departing comfort (Planetary Assault Systems Remix) [CLR]
11. JAMES RUSKIN : solution [Blueprint]
12. TENSAL : c-b1 [Tensal]
13. YAN COOK : bell [Dynamic Reflection]
14. AD.LIB & SILVISION : greed (Joachim Spieth Remix) [Affin]
15. OBJEKT : one stitch follows another [PAN]
16. TRUNCATE : fourty four [Mote-Evolver]
17. JEFF MILLS : ticket to thrillville [Purpose Maker]
18. KIRILL MAMIN : cutting [Mistress]
19. LEVON VINCENT : double jointed sex freak (Part 1) [Novel Sound]
20. ENDIAN : finish me [Secretsundaze]
21. ZENKER BROTHERS : innef runs [Ilian Tape]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile