DT:Premiere | Espen Lauritzen - Tromsø [PLOINK]

DT:Premiere | Espen Lauritzen - Tromsø [PLOINK]

PLOINK was originally a club that has seen many great acts arrive from around the world like Ben Sims, Mr.C, Luke Slater, Surgeon, Carl Craig and Trentmøller to name only a few and focuses their releases on Scandinavian artists.

The forthcoming various release called 96-16#3 EP features a jam packed line-up of Techno selections from Skatebård, Kahuun, +plattform, Dortmund and Henrik S.

For this DT:Premiere we selected the sixth track from Espen Lauritzen named after the Norwegian town “Tromsø” that instantly impresses with a lush sense of emotion and driving energy coming from pounding beat and great drum work. Balancing dreamy synth shots with a quality club floor sound, this certainly gets the juices flowing and wanting more.

Order the 12″ vinyl at Discogs

Buy the Digital release from Beatport


PL012NK - VA - 96-16#3 EP

Latest Premieres

Artist Profile