DTMIX142 - Madben [Paris, FRANCE]

DTMIX142 - Madben [Paris, FRANCE]



/// Discogs
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

Parisian Madben is a producer with grand taste and a rich history that includes legendary labels such as John Digweed’s Bedrock, Kevin Saunderson’s KMS. His sound has developed with a more underground focus and has a gritty aesthetic that still captures his own unique style. Putting together this exclusive mix of jackin’ beats and punchy, raw rhythms, he has also included a remix by Jonas Kopp of his new project called Trunkline, a duo together with Yann Lean. Also featured are tracks by Gemini Voice Archive, Antigone, Kwartz, Nikola Gala, Ilario Alicante, TWR72, Boston 168 and many more…

Tracklist :

01. PASCAL HETZEL : aphonopelma [Constant Variables]
02. GEMINI VOICE ARCHIVE : paradoxical architecture [Soma]
03. ANTIGONE : enter [Token]
04. MADBEN : in depth [OFF Recordings]
05. ADVENTICE : chop chop [Deeply Rooted]
06. KWARTZ : resolution [Order & Devotion]
07. REHMARK : eris [OFF Recordings]
08. NIKOLA GALA : fantom 1 [Dirty Session]
09. ILARIO ALICANTE : virgo storm [Cocoon]
10. KEITA SANO : i can’t turn you loose [Rett I Fletta]
11. TRUNKLINE : stream (Jonas Kopp Remix) [Trunkline]
12. MODGEIST : red panel (Madben Remix) [?]
13. AUDIOLUX : values (TWR72 Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
14. SHAN : work it (Rave Beats) [Running Back]
15. BOSTON 168 : rise again [Attic Music]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile