DTMIX140 - Luigi Tozzi [Rome, ITALY]

DTMIX140 - Luigi Tozzi [Rome, ITALY]


/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Instagram
/// Discogs
/// Beatport
/// Spotify
/// Resident Advisor

Young Techno purveyor Luigi Tozzi brings some fine dining to the table. Having his spaced out music featured on Dino Sabatini’s Outis Music, Abstract Division’s Dynamic Reflection and Hypnus Records for example, he has also been remixed by the likes of Edit Select, Orphx, Deepbass and Claudio PRC. A sensational and introspective sound selection for this Exclusive mix includes tracks from Peter Van Hoesen, Acronym, Mike Parker, Evigt Mörker, Voices From The Lake, Rrose and many more…

Tracklist :

01. PETER VAN HOESEN : lucidum [Archives Intérieures]
02. REGGY VAN OERS : ingrained (Acronym Spatial Remix) [Affin LTD]
03. BLAZEJ MALINOWSKI : open closed open [Technosoul]
04. ORGANIT : hidden [Tamás Olejnik]
05. SKYMN : doctrine [Hypnus]
06. MIKE PARKER : gyroscopic precession [Tresor]
07. VOICES FROM THE LAKE : velo di maya [The Bunker New York]
08. EVIGT MÖRKER : nada reincarnation [Semantica]
09. LUIGI TOZZI : dryad [Dynamic Reflection]
10. ACRONYM : the sending [Semantica]
11. MIKE PARKER : the freezing process [Balans]
12. YUKA : element x [Fullpanda]
13. DANIEL AVERY : sensation (Rrose Remix) [Phantasy Sound]
14. EVIGT MÖRKER : seraf [Evigt Mörker]
15. BIOSPHERE : than is the mater [Smalltown Supersound]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile