DTMIX218 - Flug [Barcelona, SPAIN]

DTMIX218 - Flug [Barcelona, SPAIN]



/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Instagram
/// Discogs
/// Beatport

Whether it’s collaborating with Dubfire, Hans Bouffmyhre and Pfirter, or remixing Stanislav Tolkachev and Brian Sanhaji, Sebastian Lopez aka Flug is an artist with a relentless work ethic. A regular output on labels like Radio Slave’s RSPX, Adam Beyer’s Drumcode LTD vinyl series, Marco Faraone’s UNCAGE, as well as his own EXISTENTIA imprint, Flug always has an eye on the dance floor with his uptempo and looping tracks of raw techno made to rattle a club’s foundations. This exclusive mix is pulsing with energy and fervour, using powerful acid-licked sections and catchy, hypnotic rhythms to enchant the listener. Tracks included by Gaston Zani, Coyu, Grindvik & Sylvie Maziarz, Petter B, Ø [Phase], Rudosa and some unreleased material…


01. Holden Federico - This Is Who You Are [SK Eleven]
02. Linkan Ray - Phase One [Unreleased]
03. Gaston Zani - Mambrú (Original Rawmix) [Suara]
04. Coyu - Scooby Dub [Suara]
05. Klint - Mezcal [Suara]
06. Balrog - Lift My Hands [The Meaning of Rave]
07. Pär Grindvik & Sylvie Maziarz - Before We Run [Second State]
08. Flug & Petter B - FP4 [Unreleased]
09. Maçal - Droste [Rekids]
10. Ø [Phase] - Morphic [Modwerks]
10. Linkan Ray - Sharpness of Thought [Be As One]
10. Flug - ? [Unreleased]
11. Ana Lilia - Fantasmo (Rudosa Remix) [White Line Music]
12. Flug - Alloy Steel [Rekids]
13. Flug - The Punisher [Unreleased]
14. Flug - Just You [Avoidant]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile