DTMIX047 - Michael Tyralla [Berlin, GERMANY]

DTMIX047 - Michael Tyralla [Berlin, GERMANY]


/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Twitter
/// Resident Advisor

Michael’s monumental Exclusive shows his frighteningly special talent to put together mixes that are so unique and hugely interesting. Abstract, raw, avant-garde, wild, are just skimming the surface of the subtleties and moods going on in this very well thought out masterpiece. Tracks by Marcel Dettmann, Harvey McKay, Tomas Andersson, Cassegrain and Sawlin take you on an educated trip through bizarre beats that we absolutely love!

Tracklist :

01. SKIRT : beatless collision [Frozen Border]
02. CASSEGRAIN & TIN MAN : rest [Killekill]
03. XDB : sense [Wave Music]
04. HARVEY McKAY : findo gask [Trapez]
05. ZADIG : re-form [Construct Reform]
06. TRUS’ME : sweetmother (Marcel Dettmann Remix) [Prime Numbers]
07. SUNIL SHARPE : saturana [Works The Long Nights]
08. SAWLIN : datamen working [Ann Aimee]
09. MOERBECK : chamber 1 [Vault Series]
10. AnD : in just a small moment [Frozen Border]
11. TOMAS ANDERSSON : stickingar [Turbo]
12. BYETONE : golden elegy [Raster-Noton]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile