DTMIX110 - Jamaica Suk [Berlin, GERMANY]

DTMIX110 - Jamaica Suk [Berlin, GERMANY]


With a history of quality music in the family, Jamaica Suk grew up in San Francisco, USA where she attended audio engineering school and now resides in Berlin after a short trip changed everything. She consistently impresses with her mix selections, obvious ear for smooth progressions and stand out tracks through her productions and DJ experience. The mix is an exploration of tough industrial to hypnotic styles that includes Tensal, Oscar Mulero, Subjected, Exium, Tadeo, Deepbass to Dustin Zahn and more…

Tracklist :

01. INIGO KENNEDY : requiem (Dasha Rush ‘Requiem For Humanity’ Remix) [Token]
02. COLDGEIST : orion ancestors [Weekend Circuit]
03. ISOLATED LINES : obsid [47]
04. TENSAL : c-d1 [Tensal]
05. JOHN V : option 797 [Children of Tomorrow]
06. SLEEPARCHIVE : window-057 (Oscar Mulero Remix) [Warm Up]
07. SUBJECTED : subtile (Version 1) [Sleaze]
08. YAN COOK : hidden [Weekend Circuit]
09. EXIUM : magnetic flux [PoleGroup]
10. TADEO : 099 [Belief System]
11. EMMANUEL : cargo [Enemy]
12. SUBJECTED : deko (Deepbass Remix) [Sleaze]
13. DAX J : the 5th dimension [Arts Collective]
14. P.E.A.R.L. : cursive [Weekend Circuit]
15. PSYK : arcade [Mote Evolver]
16. DUSTIN ZAHN : bark like a dog for me [Enemy]
17. Z.I.P.P.O : orbit [Enemy]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile