DTMIX124 - ORBE [Madrid, SPAIN]

DTMIX124 - ORBE [Madrid, SPAIN]

Spain’s ORBE has been making waves with stellar productions, his music has been supported by the likes of Nina Kraviz and Maceo Plex to name but a few. After releasing with Eduardo De La Calle, the Orbe Records label boss is on the verge of his debut double vinyl LP launching Shlomi Aber’s new project called COHERENCE the sister to his iconic Be As One imprint. Dealing in deep, dark and trippy Techno, Fernando oozes class and it’s easy to hear his pedigree in this Exclusive mix. Tracks by Myles Sergé, Ben Klock, Barac, Aphex Twin, Damon Wild & Steve Stoll plus many more…

Tracklist :

01. AL TOURETTES : swan scketch (Datasette Remix) [BaseLogic]
02. MYLES SERGÉ : memories of dismay [Caduceus]
03. MYLES SERGÉ : clockworks [Thema]
04. MYLES SERGÉ : reeds lake [Caduceus]
05. BEN KLOCK : sirens [Ostgut Ton]
06. BLM : 128 grooves [Fear of Flying]
07. SHLØMO : rechaïm (Bambounou Remix) [Bright Sounds]
08. MYLES SERGÉ : syntax error [Metamorphic]
09. BARAC : superlate checkin [Pressure Traxx]
10. MYLES SERGÉ : tolo [Metamorphic]
11. JOHN SWING : tapa (Conga Mix) [Relative]
12. DAMON WILD & STEVE STOLL : we left the planet [Synewave]
13. SCHATRAX : dizzy [Schatrax]
14. APHEX TWIN : actium [Apollo]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile