/// Twitter
/// Bandcamp
/// Beatport

STRISC. is a producer to look out for, as his second EP for Florian Meindl’s Flash Recordings is due very soon, which shows his pedigree. The mix is flowing with reems of hypnotic tension, darkness and abstract tendencies, delivered with ultimate precision and flair that is full of sonic surprises. Tracks featured here from the likes of Samuel L Session, Slam, Arnaud Le Texier, Psyk, Clouds, Perc and many more…

Tracklist :

01. ZEITGEBER : absent minded [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
02. SAMUEL L SESSION : deserted [Affin]
03. EDIT SELECT : continuation part 1 [CLR]
04. ECHOPLEX : the glass Test [Soma]
05. SLAM : friction [Soma]
06. MAX_M : slope [Parachute]
07. ARNAUD LE TEXIER : bim bim [Children Of Tomorrow]
08. QUAIL : blunt [Soma]
09. JOHN V : option 797 [Children Of Tomorrow]
10. AMBIVALENT : chronos (Truncate Remix) [Valence]
11. KERNEL KEY : trust in you [Children Of Tomorrow]
12. PSYK : aumento [Mote Evolver]
13. PSYK : powder [Mote Evolver]
14. INIGO KENNEDY : requiem (Efdemin ‘Journey To The Stars’ Mix) [Token]
15. FARRON : equinox (Jonas Kopp Shield remix) [Shaw Cuts]
16. STRISC. : baciu [Flash]
17. MEZE : page105 [Parachute]
18. CLOUDS : duke street fleet [Soma]
19. BLEACHING AGENT : static renegade (Perc Remix) [Overlee Assembly]
20. MR. JONES & GEORGE LANHAM : collab #3 [The Public Stand]

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile