DTMIX112 - Tim Xavier [Berlin, GERMANY]

DTMIX112 - Tim Xavier [Berlin, GERMANY]



/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Discogs
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

Originating from Brooklyn, New York, Tim Xavier has called Berlin his home since 2007. Through his own productions, new label Face To Face, diverse music tastes and classic technical mixing skills, he remains on the pulse of Techno music. Setting up shop as Manmade Mastering, he also deals with all aspects of vinyl cutting to master engineering for many of the world’s top artists and labels. His Exclusive mix sums up a creative, eclectic and energetic style including artists like Lakker, Dense & Pika, Bas Mooy, Echologist, Reeko, Radio Slave and Daniel Avery…

Tracklist :

01. LAKKER : milch [R&S]
02. LANDO & XAVIER : brick city [Tanstaafl]
03. X-PRESS 2 : smoke machine (Dense & Pika Remix) [Skint]
04. BAS MOOY : nearby silent horses [MORD]
05. GARY MARTIN : well (Robert Hood Remix) [Motech]
06. ECHOLOGIST : lucky bastard [MORD]
07. REEKO : heartbeat error [Soma]
08. SCUBA : family entertainment (Ø [Phase] Remix) [Hotflush]
09. PEACE DIVISION : blacklight sleaze (Radio Slave Dub Mix) [NRK]
10. ALTER EGO : lycra (Luke Slater’s Dinosour Mix) [Alter Ego]
11. PATRICK WALKER : leviathan [Soma]
12. EDUARDO DE LA CALLE : wildheit [Be As One]
13. TIM XAVIER : phantom steps [Face To Face]
14. FLUG : outside [Dark Rose]
15. SIGHA : 12 [Avian]
16. JESPER DAHLBÄCK & PHIL KIERAN : fukkr [Phil Kieren Recordings]
17. DANIEL AVERY : taste [Phantasy Sound]


Masters at Work: Behind the Scenes of Manmade Mastering Berlin.

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile