DTMIX157 - Juan Trujillo [Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA]

DTMIX157 - Juan Trujillo [Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA]


Long time Death Techno staff member, Argentina based Juan Trujillo steps up to the mark and throws down his rocket fuel with full effect. Productions a plenty, the Simplecoding label bosses tantalising techno tracks can be heard here in all their glory. With music also featured on our own DEAD CERT. Records, Advanced Human’s Counter Pulse, Elektrax, Re:Axis’ Monocline, Vegim’s TMMR and many more, his solid reputation is rippling out from Buenos Aires. Powerful and hypnotic with a touch of abstract are traits he is drawn too, forming a well rounded sound that to know is to love. Some unheard exclusives here beside belting works from the likes of Dykkon, Ossie & Tomer, Korben Nice and Michel Lauriola…

Tracklist :

01. DYKKON : decadencia (Tool) [Credo]
02. JUAN TRUJILLO : labyrinth [Unreleased]
03. OSSIE & TOMER : padim [DEAD CERT. Records]
04. JUAN TRUJILLO : approach [ROOM.]
05. JUAN TRUJILLO : hoten [B55]
06. KORBEN NICE : flotar [Mephyst]
07. JOSEFINA MUÑOZ : un día [ROOM.]
08. JUAN TRUJILLO : fracture episode [Counter Pulse]
09. CHANÉ : nsrt2 (Emiliano Benedetti Remix) [Gomboc]
10. JUAN TRUJILLO : paradox [Counter Pulse]
11. DENNIS BUNAS : valley of cadence [Android Muzique]
12. T-DOK : consecuence [Alleanza]
13. WRONG FORMAT : 01-A [Wrong Format]
14. JUAN TRUJILLO : tormented [B55]
15. JUAN TRUJILLO : catatumbo [Simplecoding]
16. MICHEL LAURIOLA : resonant effects (Hypnotic Edit) [Counter Pulse]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile