/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Bandcamp
/// Discogs
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

Berlin-based MSDMNR is the newest moniker from Miro Pajic, a veteran artist who continues to shake up the techno world with his exquisite productions that have been released on his eponymous MSDMNR label project as well as Ricardo Garduno’s Illegal Alien, Kaiser’s K S R and 30drop’s 30D ExoPlanets imprint. This exclusive mix shows his undoubted mixing credentials full of sci-fi influences, wrapped in hypnotic themes and classic, purist, analogue love. Gritty and raw, there’s a tough, relentless spine with plenty of abstract and interesting cuts. Tracks included by Staffan Linzatti, Casual Treatment, Jeroen Search, Arnaud Le Texier, Oscar Mulero, Reeko, Speedy J, Temudo, Jonas Kopp and many more…


01. Staffan Linzatti - A Rush of Reason [Modularz]
02. Romain Richard - Molecular Analysis [ANAØH]
03. Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell - Nojig [Symbolism]
04. Casual Treatment - The Influence of Stellar Objects [Axis]
05. Jeroen Search - Zero-Day Exploit [Token]
06. MSDMNR - Dungeon Pilot [MSDMNR]
07. Giri - Neo-Trantor [Evod]
08. Modern Doom - Inside Our Brains [MSDMNR]
09. TESST - Puzzled [MSDMNR]
10. Arnaud Le Texier - Equinox [DEAD CERT. Records]
11. The Tunegirl - Scenario [Assasin Soldier Recordings]
12. MSDMNR - Adventure 2 [Unreleased]
13. Ribé - Ad Infinitum (Oscar Mulero Remix) [Warm Up]
14. Reeko - Dogma 02 [Semantica]
15. Speedy J - Freq [NovaMute]
16. Temudo - 2023 [Klockworks]
17. Lex Gorrie, Ross Hillier - Anxiety Attack (Jonas Kopp Remix) [Sleaze]
18. MDMNR - Astral Mode [30D ExoPlanets]
19. TESST - Untitled UFO [Unreleased]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile