DTMIX048 - Marika Rossa [Kiev, UKRAINE]

DTMIX048 - Marika Rossa [Kiev, UKRAINE]

We are very proud to present an Exclusive mix from Marika Rossa for her 100th Fresh Cut radio show. A much loved show around the world with friend Alexandr Galickiy, that plays the newest techno music, receiving overwhelming audiences. She continues to tear up Ukrainian clubs and festivals regularly with a clear passion and high standard for what she does, including releasing tracks with duo Dandi & Ugo on the legendary Italo Business label…

Tracklist :

01. DAEGON : flat44 (Daniel Munkelberg Remix) [Dark and Sonorous]
02. ANT PRESCOTT : secret places [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
03. EMIR HAZIR : baccy (A-HVICH Remix) [Login]
04. HEFTY vs. AFTERMATH : premeditated [Gobsmacked]
05. FLORIAN TYACK, ALESSANDRO GROP : combo mania [Wicked Waves]
06. HUGO PAIXAO : broken jaw [Naked Lunch]
07. MICROCHEEP, MOLLO, DOLBY D : bunker [Techno League]
08. REDHEAD : black mornings [Respekt]
09. GLEIS 5 : herwe cura (Hystericmaniak Remix) [Sound Of Techno]
10. RIPPA : bloodthirsty (Hystericmaniak Remix) [Elektrax]
11. MIKA : mind games [Naked Lunch]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile