DTMIX153 - Robert S (PT) [Funchal, PORTUGAL]

DTMIX153 - Robert S (PT) [Funchal, PORTUGAL]


/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

/// Facebook
/// Bandcamp
/// Beatport

Robert S (PT) is a force to be reckoned with and a prime example of excellence. The Madeira based artist and label boss turns up with a blazing exclusive mix full of raw power and hypnotic flair. With a focus on running his own projects Robert Limited and Trau-ma, he does also release music outside of the home bases such as Hans Bouffmyhre’s Sleaze, Planet Rhythm, Black Brook Limited and Rekord 61’s Konstruktiv imprint. Always impressive and as consistent as they come, Robert has featured some unreleased material along with tracks by NoizyKnobs, Oscar Mulero, Ricardo Garduno, Bernardo Hangar, Marco Effe, Truncate, Artefakt and more…

Tracklist :

01. FERDINGER : sporn [Life In Patterns]
02. RELAPSO : pray the gods (Robert S (PT) Remix) [Relapso]
03. NOIZYKNOBS : space battle [Planet Rhythm]
04. ROBERT S (PT) : psychedelic movies [Robert Limited]
05. ROBERT S (PT) : nervosismo [Revolt]
06. SLAM : stepback (Oscar Mulero Remix) [Soma]
07. RICARDO GARDUNO : deleting doubts [Northallsen]
08. ROBERT S (PT) : 303 dreams [Robert Limited]
09. BERNARDO HANGAR : cript [SUB tl]
10. MARCO EFFE : subliminal response [Planet Rhythm]
11. ROBERT S (PT) : matinal v2 [Unreleased]
12. ALEX SCHULTZ : saule [Wall Music]
13. NASTIA REIGEL : figures in brine (Truncate Repaint) [Credo]
14. SHLØMO : escape from the poison river (Artefakt Collage) [Delsin]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile