DTMIX113 - Jay Zoney [Vancouver, CANADA]

DTMIX113 - Jay Zoney [Vancouver, CANADA]



/// www.eternaldrive.ca
/// Facebook
/// SoundCloud
/// Twitter
/// Beatport
/// Resident Advisor

Eternal Drive label boss Jay Zoney makes his debut on DT with some gusto. The Vancouver native as you may tell from his label name, likes himself some driving Techno and raunchy rhythms that will become apparent in no time after the short intro. Mixed up with astonishingly huge forthcoming works and dropping some marvelous melodic trips, this Exclusive really is a touch of class, pulling no punches along the way. Tracks featured from Mike Gervais, Audio Injection, Joel Mull, Christian Wünsch, Subjected and James Ruskin inside…

Tracklist :

01. SVEN VÄTH : ballet-fusion (Speedy J Mix) [Eye Q]
02. ANNIE HALL : cipher (Mike Gervais Remix) [Blank Code]
03. TORTURED : inhale (Audio Injection Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
04. CLOUDS : complete control (Slam Remix) [Soma]
05. JAY ZONEY : workhorse [Eternal Drive Recordings]
06. JAY ZONEY : workhorse (Audio Injection Remix) [Eternal Drive Recordings]
07. JOEL MULL : the waiting [Mood]
08. PLANE SHIFTER : hammerhead (Jay Zoney Remix) [Eternal Drive Recordings]
09. GND : hangtime (Complicit Remix) [Mintec Musik]
10. CHRISTIAN WÜNSCH : planetary alignment [PoleGroup]
11. TRUNCATE : ratio (Luis Flores Remix) [Truncate]
12. PLANE SHIFTER : hammerhead (Subjected Remix) [Eternal Drive Recordings]
13. KEITH CARNAL : untold [Affin]
14. MARCEL DETTMANN : corebox (James Ruskin Blueprint Mix) [Marcel Dettmann Records]

Latest Mixes

Artist Profile